About RAMfm

The Committee


President/Secretary: Mal Davies ( IT, Production, Systems Management)

Vice President Norm McMillan

Treasurer: Adrian Van Der Byl (Electronics Technical Officer)


Dianne Hammond: Station Manager and Sales

Peter Kenny (PK): Conflict Officer

Les Horvath: (Station Playlist PC Tech/Production)

Bill Smith: Committee (Sales and PR)

Public Officer: Braeden Jeffery

The Station

Goulburn Community Radio Association Inc was formed in 1987 with the call sign 2GCR FM, being the first FM station in Goulburn  your local community owned radio servicing Goulburn New South Wales, Australia &  surrounding districts.

On January 1st 2019 our new identity was launched RAMfm 103.3 to align with the Goulburn icon of the giant merino ram.

A survey revealed the dwindling audience was contributed to the programming not aligning with community genre. This was rectified and a steady flow of listeners grows each day to music the people wish to hear.

We are wholly operated by community volunteers broadcasting from our station beside the bowling green at Goulburn Railway Bowling Club on Sloane Street.The entrance to our studio is through the carpark opposite the Soldiers Club.

The station relies on sponsorship to remain on-air and any support is most appreciated. If you can help use the contact form below.

Contact Us

This is optional to leave your email
It helps us contact is you if you leave your number
We need to know your message